
All-in packages · prices from the providers' own pages
Elopement & micro wedding packages
Last checked: . Refreshed monthly.
As of Oct 28, 2026, elopement and micro wedding packages in our five cities that print their price run from $350 (The Little Glass Chapel: Quick "I Do", Missouri City / Stafford (Houston area)) to $4,775 (Tiny Wedding Collective: all-inclusive micro wedding, Chicago). Two Las Vegas chapels start lower, from $159. We list 16, each quoted from the provider's own page.
Pick your style in 90 seconds. Rachel finds dresses, flowers and venues like them for less, every week.
Build my free Dream BoardFree · 90 seconds · no card
Packages with a printed price, cheapest first
Only packages whose provider prints the price on its own website. Read what each includes: officiant, photographer, flowers and permits differ.
| Package | Price on its own page | Source |
|---|---|---|
| The Little Glass Chapel: Quick "I Do"The Little Glass Chapel · Missouri City / Stafford (Houston area) | $350guest count not statedIncludes: 30 minutes in the chapelTheir exact words30-minute Little Glass Chapel access QUICK “I DO” $350 | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| The Middleton Venue: Let's ElopeThe Middleton Venue · Katy (Houston area) | $380seats up to 40Includes: 1 hour of venue time, photographer (40 images), officiant, coordinator, decorated venueTheir exact wordsLet's Elope $380 for 1 hour, $760 For 2 hours What's Included: 1 hour of venue rental, photographer (40 images), licensed officiant, event coordinator and a fully decorated venue with white artificial flowers. | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Lucky Wedding Day Chapel: Happy PackageLucky Wedding Day · Encino, Los Angeles | $399.99couple onlyIncludes: chapel, ceremony, music, marriage license, notary, ministerTheir exact wordsHappy Package Just Couple (no guests) $399.99 Wedding Chapel Wedding Ceremony Ceremony Music Marriage License Notary Public Ordained Minister First Dance | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Drive Up & Wed: Sweet & SimpleDrive Up & Wed · Hurst (Dallas-Fort Worth) | $650up to 6 guestsIncludes: officiant, decorated space, photography, bridal bouquetTheir exact wordsIncludes: Everything in Kiss & Go Photography Fresh Floral Bridal Bouquet Seating for up to 6 Guests Thirty Minute Appointment $650 | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| NYC Wedding Factory: Standard PackageNYC Wedding Factory · Bronx, New York City | $65030 people maximumIncludes: officiant and a 30-minute ceremonyTheir exact wordsStandard Package $650 Ceremony only Exchange vows in a cozy setting with our standard ceremony package. | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Albertson Wedding Chapel: The MomentAlbertson Wedding Chapel · Los Angeles | $7700 to 5 guests (6 to 18 guests $950)Includes: license and certificate, notary, officiant, photographer (50 to 100 images), coordinator, floralsTheir exact wordsWeekdays & Sundays 0-5 guests – $770 6-18 guests – $950 19-29 guests – $1080 30-42 guests – $1370 | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Perfect Wedding NYC: Essential Duo CeremonyPerfect Wedding NYC · Manhattan, New York City | $949guest count not statedIncludes: officiant and photographer, 1 hour in allTheir exact wordsEssential Duo Ceremony Package Sale Price: $949.00 Original Price: $1,149.00 | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Elope to Chicago: City Hall PackageElope to Chicago · Chicago | $1,000up to 10 guests (a City Hall rule)Includes: 2 hours of photography, City Hall plus one other location, digital files, timeline helpTheir exact words$1000 – City Hall Package. 2 hours of coverage. City Hall and one other location. Up to 10 guests (that’s a city hall rule) | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Just Elope: Public Park, couple onlyJust Elope · Dallas parks | $1,295couple onlyIncludes: officiant, elopement specialist, photographyTheir exact words30 minutes event · Couple only officiant + specialist + photography Public Park Public Park | Couple Only $1,295 plus tax Dallas area public parks Professional officiant Elopement Specialist included Professional photography | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| One Wedding House: Basic all-in-oneOne Wedding House · New York City | $2,000up to 15 guests, not counting the coupleIncludes: officiant, 1.5 hours of photosTheir exact wordsBasic $2k or $500/mo. for 4 mo. Officiant 1.5h of Photos Friday, Saturday & Sunday bookings are subject to a 50% package surcharge | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Pop The Knot ExperiencePop The Knot · Chicago | $3,49925 guests or fewerIncludes: location guidance, officiant, photographer, bouquet and boutonniere, planningTheir exact wordsThe Pop The Knot Experience is available in Chicago for $3,499. | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Pop The Knot ExperiencePop The Knot · Los Angeles | $3,49925 guests or fewerIncludes: location guidance, officiant, photographer, bouquet and boutonniere, planningTheir exact wordsThe Pop The Knot Experience is available in Los Angeles for $3,499. | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Just Elope: Dallas Arboretum, Poetry GardenJust Elope · Dallas | $3,500couple plus up to 10 guestsIncludes: garden reservation with guest entry, officiant, coordinator, photographyTheir exact words1 hour event · Couple plus up to 10 guests Venue + officiant + coordinator + photography Venue Included Dallas Arboretum: Poetry Garden $3,500 plus tax Dallas Arboretum Poetry Garden reservation Guest entry included Onsite Coordinator included | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Tiny Wedding Collective: all-inclusive micro weddingTiny Wedding Collective · Chicago | $4,775guest count not statedIncludes: 2-hour wedding, planning support, day-of coordinator, officiant, photography, two floral designs, cake, champagne toastTheir exact words$4,775 for Monday–Thursday weddings $4,990 for Friday–Sunday weddings The pricing is the same in both our base cities: Washington, DC and Chicago. | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Vegas Weddings: The Crystal SuiteVegas Weddings · Las Vegas (destination) | $1590 to 10 guestsIncludes: music, bouquet and boutonniere, 9 ceremony photosTheir exact wordsThe Crystal Suite 0-10 Guests Package Highlights Music Bouquet & Boutonniere 9 Professional Ceremony Photos & More $159 | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
| Graceland Wedding Chapel: Let's Get HitchedGraceland Wedding Chapel · Las Vegas (destination) | $249chapel seats about 25 to 30Includes: chapel, music, rose bouquet and boutonniere, 4 digital photosTheir exact wordsLet's Get Hitched $ 249 plus tax & fees Use of Chapel Traditional Wedding Music 3 Rose Bouquet & Rose Boutonniere Professional Photography 4 Digital Images of your choice. | Provider's own page Read Oct 28, 2026 |
Venue sorted? The dress is next
Three secondhand designer gowns at $500 or less from Poshmark, each re-opened on Oct 28, 2026 and still available. See all of them.
Rachel finds the rest of your wedding for less, every week.
Build my free Dream BoardFree · 90 seconds · no card
Make it feel like a wedding, for less
A package covers some pieces. One real find in each other category, each from its own page and dated.
Questions people ask
Is eloping cheaper than having a wedding?
On this page the 16 packages print prices from $159 to $4,775, each from the provider's own website on Oct 28, 2026. A package replaces a venue, an officiant and sometimes photos, so compare it with the venue prices on our city pages.
Does eloping make you legally married?
Only the marriage license and a ceremony by an authorized officiant do; a package is not the license. The licenses we checked cost $35 in New York to $91 in Los Angeles (see each courthouse page for the official wording).
What is the average budget for an elopement?
We do not quote an average. The packages here run $159 to $4,775, and they include different things, so read the Includes line on each row before you compare.
Is $5,000 enough for a wedding?
For an elopement or micro wedding, yes: every package listed is $4,775 or less before the license fee ($35 to $91) and any travel. A large guest list is a different budget.
What does an elopement package include?
It depends on the provider: some include only a ceremony site and an officiant, others add photos or flowers. Each row on this page names what the provider's own page lists, and the price covers only that.
Every price on this page links to the page it came from and shows the day we read it. No affiliate links: we earn nothing from these sellers or venues. How we check.